Brown Middle School

Follow us on Twitter

Harrison Bay LC Logo

Brown Middle School teaches students in grades 6-8. The school earned a Level 5, the highest level of student growth, in the recent Tennessee Value-Added Assessment System (TVAAS) for the 2017-2018 school year.  Teachers and students continue to work hard to maintain the same level of student growth this year.

At Brown Middle School, we are committed to excellence!

Please check the calendar to see what is happening at
Brown Middle School:

School Calendar

Tutoring Schedule 2018/2019

All students, both new and returning, must register.
Please come by the school to complete your registration.
Brown Middle School Unified Ed
Read More
All content © 2018 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger